Email:  info@favia225.com

Members of the FAVIA 225 Board of Directors

Bob Dicks, President | bob@favia225.com
  Products / Marketing / Sponsorship / Social Media
Joyce Lang, Vice-President | joyce@favia225.com
  Program Book / Program Advertisements
Marie Dicks, Secretary| marie@favia225.com
  Grand Ball / Food and Beverage
Joe Doerer, Treasurer| joe@favia225.com
  Registration / Trade show
Barb Magnano, Director | barb@favia225.com
  Future Fliers
Blair Beard, Director | blair@favia225.com
  History / Community & Educational Connections
Gene Burnstein, Director | gene@favia225.com
  Website / Publications
Janet Doerer, Director | janet@favia225.com
  Philadelphia Experience / Silent Auction / Donations
Mike Coleman, Director | mike@favia225.com
  Marketing / Sponsorship
Tony Saxton, Liaison to Great Eastern Balloon Association | info@weflyhotair.com
  Seminar Sessions

Hotel Hilton Philadelphia at Penn's Landing
        

GOOGLE MAP